Contact Us

AFRICA


 

Angola
National Representative: João Luís Traça | joao.traca@mirandalawfirm.com | Miranda Correia Amendoeira & Associados

 

Botswana
National Representative:  Edward Luke | luke@info.bw | Luke & Associates

 

Cape Verde
National Representative: João Luís Traça | joao.traca@mirandalawfirm.com | Miranda Correia Amendoeira & Associados

 

Ethiopia
National Representative: Yohannes Assefa | abadefar1@gmail.com | Pioneer Int’l Legal Consulting

 

Ghana
National Representative:  Kenneth Laryea | laryea@africaonline.com.gh | Laryea, Laryea, & Co.

 

Mozambique
National Representative: João Luís Traça | joao.traca@mirandalawfirm.com | Miranda Correia Amendoeira & Associados

 

Nigeria
National Representative: Theophilus Emuwa | tiemuwa@aelex.com | Aelex

 

South Africa
National Representative: Taswell Papier | tpapier@ens.co.za | Edward Nathan Sonnenbergs

 

Tunisia
National Representative:  Yessine Ferah | yessine.ferah@fandalawfirm.com | F&A Law Firm

 

 

ASIA


 

Japan
National Representative:  Annette Eddie-Callagain | bigfoot.account@gmail.com | E-C Int’l Law Office

 

EUROPE


 

United Kingdom
National Representative: James Nwankwo | james.nwankwo@lewissilkin.com | Lewis Silkin LLP

 

Spain
Affiliate Representative: Calvin Hamilton | chamilton@hamiltonabogados.com | Hamilton

 

NORTH AMERICA


 

Canada
National Representative: Linc Rogers | linc.rogers@blakes.com | Blakes, Cassels & Graydon LLP

 

United States
National Representative: Kendal Tyre | ktyre@nixonpeabody.com | Nixon Peabody LLP